Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Seniors Amateur Open Championship


Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Gross Leaderboard - 65-69R1 CSS 74R2 CSS 74R3 CSS 72TotalPar
1st Maurice Kelly Naas 747875227+11
2nd Val Smyth Co. Louth 817475230+14
3rd Glyn Rees Wales 778074231+15
4th Bert Burke Moate 777979235+19
5th Mervyn Eager Lucan 8178159+15
5th Tony Hayes Hermitage 7881159+15
5th Donald McCart Scotland 7881159+15
8th Keith Bruce Scotland 8181162+18
8th John Cuffe Monkstown 8280162+18
8th Stuart Fawcett England 7983162+18
11th Terence Brown England 8479163+19
12th Gerard O'Kennedy Athlone 8480164+20
13th G. A. Finn Cork 8286168+24
14th Brian Farrell Balcarrick 8287169+25
15th Noel Patterson Milltown 8289171+27
16th Ray Smith Galway NRWD  
16th George Rodaks Scotland WD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.