Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Seniors Amateur Open Championship


Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Gross Leaderboard - 55-59R1 CSS 74R2 CSS 74R3 CSS 72TotalPar
1st Richard Partridge England 756973217+1
2nd Garth McGimpsey Bangor 727672220+4
2nd Mark Stones England 707476220+4
4th Ian Attoe England 777473224+8
5th Stephen East England 737973225+9
6th David Cromie Denham 797473226+10
6th Tyrone Carter England 757477226+10
8th John Ambridge England 827273227+11
8th John Mitchell Tramore 747380227+11
10th Ian Crowther England 787873229+13
11th Gerard O'Sullivan Tralee 737880231+15
12th Denis Deasy Waterford 817774232+16
13th Graham Hargreaves England 777977233+17
13th Mike Ready England 777581233+17
15th Michael Darcy Oughterard 758178234+18
15th Jack Dempsey Royal Curragh 777978234+18
15th George Wilson England 797778234+18
18th Kevin Sheehy Athlone 797977235+19
19th David Conway Portmarnock 777980236+20
19th Muir Townsley Scotland 777980236+20
21st Richard Brooker Skerries 807780237+21
21st Donal O'Donovan Bandon 817779237+21
23rd Adrian Wynne Strandhill 787884240+24
24th Ian Brotherston Scotland 7979NR  
25th Martin Higgins Claremorris 8277159+15
25th Martin Fell England 8376159+15
27th Jan Gilbert Malone 8080160+16
28th Ian Jeen Scotland 8378161+17
28th Brian Bingham Scotland 8279161+17
28th Richard McDowell Royal Belfast 7784161+17
28th Andrew Atkinson England 8378161+17
28th Rory Fitzgerald Tramore 7685161+17
33rd Tom Byrne Greystones 8082162+18
33rd Alan Lilley Ballyclare 8280162+18
33rd Keith Lapsley Dunfanaghy 8082162+18
33rd Steven Bell Gracehill 7983162+18
33rd Patrick Comerford Corrstown 8181162+18
38th Kieran O'Mahony Galway 8579164+20
38th Philip Clifford Limerick 8183164+20
38th James Ormonde Tralee 7985164+20
38th Matt Donohue Portumna 8084164+20
42nd Dave Roberts Rathcore 8481165+21
42nd Seamus Ward Laytown & Bettystown 8481165+21
44th Donald Weekes Dunmurry 8383166+22
45th Gerard Maher Castletroy 8582167+23
46th Frank Leonard Knightsbrook 8289171+27
47th Niall Finnegan Gort 8488172+28
48th Paul Cooley Portstewart 9282174+30
49th Tony Hynes Rosslare NR  
50th Greg Murphy K Club 85WD  
51st Liam Doran Ardee WD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.