Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Intervarsity Championship

For Ladies Scores, click HERE.

To view / purchase images from the Championship, visit Golffile's website, HERE.

All tee times below are back one hour due to morning frost.

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 76 R/OR2 CSS 76 R/OR3 CSS 75TotalPar
1st Alex Gleeson UCD 757175221+8
2nd Sean Flanagan Maynooth 797572226+13
3rd Stuart Grehan Maynooth 777773227+14
4th Jack Walsh Maynooth 797475228+15
5th Ted Collins UCD 777977233+20
6th Eoghan O' Donovan Maynooth 818273236+23
6th Matthew McClean Ulster 797978236+23
6th Ronan Mullarney Maynooth 877376236+23
6th Jonathan Yates UCD 887276236+23
10th Andrew McCormack UL 827976237+24
11th Alastair McQuillan Ulster 798277238+25
11th Stephen Kinch Maynooth 807880238+25
13th Peter Fleming NUIG 778677240+27
13th Alan Lowry Maynooth 887577240+27
15th Kyle McCarron Maynooth 858175241+28
16th Sean Walsh Maynooth 907676242+29
16th Colm Hughes NUIG 868076242+29
18th John Robinson Ulster 848079243+30
18th Jack Mc Donnell Maynooth 838080243+30
20th Darragh Flynn Maynooth 868276244+31
20th Ryan Gribben Ulster 868177244+31
20th Declan Loftus Maynooth 768682244+31
23rd Neil McKinstry Ulster 809075245+32
24th Eoin O'Hehir DIT 888177246+33
25th Daragh Congdon Mayooth 888079247+34
25th Gavin Young WIT 878377247+34
25th Gareth Mann UCD 898276247+34
25th Jake Whelan Maynooth 887980247+34
29th Kieran Lynch Maynooth 938372248+35
29th Alex Doyle DIT 848579248+35
29th Shane McGlynn DCU 828680248+35
32nd MATTHEW MC GOWAN Maynooth 928176249+36
33rd Ben Murray UCC 937879250+37
34th Iain Collins NCI 838881252+39
35th Cathal Nolan NUIG 888779254+41
35th Conor Stone Maynooth 868286254+41
35th Daniel O'Byrne TCD 898283254+41
38th Eoin O'Brien Maynooth 868782255+42
38th Ross Dutton Ulster 868782255+42
40th Niall O'Connor Maynooth 918581257+44
40th Cillian Byrne DIT 878585257+44
42nd Andrew Stokes TCD 888685259+46
42nd Declan Reidy IT Sligo 918484259+46
44th Cian Kidney UCC 868787260+47
44th Nicholas Armstrong TCD 868787260+47
44th Craig Melvin Maynooth 938582260+47
47th Marcus Looby IADT 938682261+48
47th Gerard Macnamara Maynooth 928485261+48
49th Darren O'Brien UCC 958882265+52
50th James Lindsay Ulster 869189266+53
51st Derek Power WIT 848797268+55
52nd Jamie Cronin UCC 8910282273+60
52nd Liam Grehan Maynooth 1018587273+60
54th Mark Mulvanney IT Sligo 959485274+61
55th Dylan O'Connor WIT 1039388284+71
56th Colin Woodroofe Maynooth 8878NR  
57th Ryan McKinstry QUB NR7881  
58th Jack Ryan UCD 8688NR  
59th Jim McKee Ulster 8780167+25
60th Joseph Neiland UCD 9390183+41
61st Niall Kennedy WIT 10484188+46
62nd Brian Dunne DKIT 93DQ  
63rd Paul Cullen DKIT 8176WD  
64th John McCarthy UCD 9673WD  
65th Stefan Greenberg Ulster 8985WD  
66th Andrew Bonham DCU 9980WD  
66th Sean O’Connor Maynooth 9980WD  
68th Glenn Austin WIT 10680WD  
69th Michael Gielty NCI 10896WD  
70th Roy O'Neill IT Sligo NR87WD  
71st John Conroy UCD 82WD  
72nd Tiarnan McLarnon Ulster 86WD  
73rd Andrew Gorman DKIT 87WD  
74th Conor Nolan IADT 94WD  
75th Ryan O'Dwyer Hibernia 96WD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.